Asociación Latinoamericana de Estudios de Asia y África

Contacto

Secretaría General

Secretaría General info@aladaainternacional.com
Twitter: @AladaaInt
Facebook: Aladaa Internacional
Secretario General
Jerónimo Delgado Caicedo

jeronimo.delgado@uexternado.edu.co
Twitter: @EstudiosAfrica

Secciones Nacionales

Argentina
Ana María Sánchez


argentina@aladaainternacional.com
Página Web: http://www.aladaa.com.ar/
Brasil
Célia Cristina da Silva Tavares

brasil@aladaainternacional.com
Chile
Joaquín Sáez Lagos

chile@aladaainternacional.com
Página Web: http://www.aladaachile.com/
Colombia
Tatiana Andrea Gélvez Rubio


colombia@aladaainternacional.com
Facebook: aladaacolombia
Twitter: @aladaacolombia
Costa Rica
Esteban Sánchez Solano

costarica@aladaainternacional.com
Cuba
Ruvislei González Sáez

cuba@aladaainternacional.com
Ecuador
José Augusto Salazar

ecuador@aladaainternacional.com
México
Martha Loaiza Becerra

mexico@aladaainternacional.com
Facebook@AladaaMexico
Twitter@ALADAAmx
Perú
Ricardo Sumalavia


peru@aladaainternacional.com
Uruguay
Andrés Raggio

uruguay@aladaainternacional.com
Twitter: @AladaaU
Venezuela
Norbert Molina


venezuela@aladaainternacional.com

 

Categorías